About

I am currently working as COO/CTO at Share a Refund. I received my masters degree in Computer Engineering from Faculty of Technology, Dharmsinh Desai University, Nadiad. I am Tech Savvy. I love to do Programming. My favorite time pass is watching Movies & TV series, and of course partaking in online blogs. Over the past 5+ years working as freelance Software Engineer/Front End Developer/Web Programmer, I have worked on various technologies to develop web and desktop solutions for startups, SMBs and Inc 500 companies.

Fun & Facts about me:

Relationship Status               Single
Sexual Orientation                Straight
Sun Sign                          Capricorn
Moon Sign                         Taurus
Political view                    Apolitical
Religious View                    Spiritual 
Smoking                           Occasionally
Drinking                          Socially
Humor                             Friendly
Pets                              I love Pet(s) mostly dogs 
Passions                          Computers, Programming, Software Developments etc
Sports                            Cricket, Soccer, Tennis 
Books                             Don't read much ....except computer, technical books or 
                                  occasionally few modern Indian best sellers
Music                             Choice of music just depends on my mood
Movies/TV Shows                   Anything recommended by my brother 
Cuisines                          Anything Veg. if i am hungry, else I m 'Anton Ego' from 'Ratatouille ' 
In my bedroom you will find       Bed, Laptop, Mobile Phone, Internet and Me
Best Friend/Guide/Inspiration     My Brother 

Favorite Quote

Let the future tell the truth, and evaluate each one according to his work and accomplishments. The present is theirs; the future, for which I have really worked, is mine.

-Nikola Tesla